Returns policy

Return Policy, Right of Cancellation and Consequences of Cancellation, Exceptions to the Right of Cancellation

(1)You have the right to revoke this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The revocation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, have taken or has taken possession of the last goods. However, the period does not begin until the purchase contract has become binding on you through your approval of the purchased item. To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us: ARUS (ARUS Vertriebs GmbH, Waldstraße 11c, 85649 Brunnthal, Germany, support@riwi-buildit.ch) of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail). The cost of returning the goods shall be borne by the buyer. The declaration of revocation cannot be made by merely returning the goods.

(2)As a result of an effective revocation, the services rendered are to be refunded. The purchase price refund shall be made immediately and at the latest within 14 days from the day on which the goods are received by ARUS. The costs of returning the goods shall be borne by the consumer.

(3)For the refund, either the means of payment used by the consumer in the original transaction or to a bank account disclosed by the consumer at the time of withdrawal shall be used.

(4)The goods must be returned in unused, resalable condition and only in the original packaging. The goods must not show any signs of use. In the case of goods with such wear and tear, an appropriate fee will be charged for the reduction in value. The same applies if accessories or parts are missing when the goods are returned.

(5)The right of withdrawal does not apply to distance contracts for the delivery of custom-made products or clearly tailored to personal needs or which are not suitable for return due to their nature.

(6)The right of revocation does not apply to goods that are delivered sealed and are not suitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene, provided that their seal has been removed after delivery (e.g. foam toys, headphones).

(7)Furthermore, the right of withdrawal does not apply to products that have already been used by the customer and are no longer usable after use.

Politique d'annulation

Politique d'annulation, droit d'annulation et conséquences de l'annulation, exceptions au droit d'annulation

(1)Vous avez le droit de vous retirer du présent contrat dans un délai de quatorze jours sans donner de raison. Le délai de rétractation est de quatorze jours à compter du jour où vous ou un tiers désigné par vous, qui n'est pas le transporteur, avez pris ou a pris possession du dernier objet. Toutefois, le délai ne commence pas à courir tant que le contrat de vente ne vous lie pas par votre approbation de l'objet acheté. Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez nous en informer : ARUS (ARUS Vertriebs GmbH, Waldstraße 11c, 85649 Brunnthal, Allemagne, office@riwi-buildit.ch) de votre décision de rétractation du présent contrat au moyen d'une déclaration claire (par exemple, une lettre envoyée par la poste, un fax ou un e-mail). Les frais de renvoi de la marchandise sont à la charge de l'acheteur. La déclaration de révocation ne peut pas être faite par le simple renvoi des marchandises.


(2)Suite à une révocation effective, les services rendus sont remboursés. Le prix d'achat est remboursé immédiatement et au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter du jour de la réception de la marchandise par ARUS. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du consommateur.


(3)Pour le remboursement, on utilisera soit le moyen de paiement utilisé par le consommateur lors de la transaction initiale, soit un compte bancaire connu par le consommateur au moment du retrait.


(4)Les marchandises doivent être retournées dans un état inutilisé, revendable et uniquement dans l'emballage d'origine. Les marchandises ne doivent présenter aucun signe d'utilisation. Dans le cas de marchandises présentant une telle usure, une taxe appropriée sera facturée pour la réduction de la valeur. Il en va de même si des accessoires ou des pièces manquent au moment du retour de la marchandise. 


(5)Le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux contrats à distance portant sur la livraison de marchandises fabriquées sur mesure ou de marchandises clairement adaptées à des besoins personnels ou qui ne peuvent être retournées en raison de leur nature.


(6) Le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux biens livrés scellés et ne pouvant être retournés pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou d'hygiène, à condition que leur sceau ait été retiré après la livraison (par exemple, jouets en mousse, écouteurs). 


(7)En outre, le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux produits qui ont déjà été utilisés par le client et qui ne peuvent plus être utilisés après usage.