General Terms of Service

"ARUS Vertriebs GmbH" General Terms of Service:

amended 23.11.2021 

Contractual Partner:

ARUS Vertriebs GmbH - hereinafter referred to as "ARUS" for short.

Waldstraße 11c, 85649 Brunnthal, Germany

Email: office@riwi-buildit.ch

Managing Director: Eszter Horvath

Company register no.: HRB 270810

Regional Court: Munich, Germany

UID No.: DE339516338 

General Terms and Conditions of Business and Delivery (GTC) of http://www.riwi-buildit.ch
 

§1 Scope of application between ARUS and

(1)a consumerA consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for a purpose that can be attributed neither to his commercial nor to his independent professional activity.

(2)an entrepreneurAn entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of his commercial or self-employed professional activity. 


§2 Order process, order receipt confirmation

(1)You place the products you wish to purchase in the shopping basket. In the payment process, you select the payment method and enter your payment details. Before sending your order, check it for correctness and confirm your order and acceptance of the General Terms and Conditions by clicking on the "CONFIRM PURCHASE NOW" button. You thereby transmit your order to us, which constitutes a binding offer to us to conclude a purchase contract.

(2)Electronic confirmation of receipt of order: Once you have placed an order with ARUS, an automatically generated order confirmation page will appear confirming receipt of your order by us and listing the details. However, it is not yet an order acceptance, but is only to inform you that we have received your order. In the event that something is incorrect or you wish to cancel your order, please notify us immediately at office@riwi-buildit.ch.

(3)Your order will be stored with us. If you lose your records relating to your order, please contact us by email or telephone. We will gladly send you a copy of your order data. 


§3 Order acceptance and conclusion of contract

(1)The automatic order confirmation and the receipt of your payment do not yet confirm that we accept the order placed by you. Should the case arise that we cannot accept or reject your order, you will be informed immediately and we will immediately refund the amount you have paid. 


§4 Payment, Prices, Invoice

(1)The payment of the products takes place

by prepayment: After your payment has been booked, we will send your package.

by PayPal: PayPal is an online payment service that allows you to pay securely, easily and quickly - free of charge. If you have chosen PayPal, we will forward you directly to the PayPal pages after you have sent your order. There you can log in with your PayPal access data or set up a new account. (Registration and further information at http://www.paypal.com.) If you return items that were paid for with PayPal, your PayPal account will be automatically credited.

by credit card: If you pay for your order by credit card, your order will be processed directly and dispatched as soon as possible.

by Twint: Twint is a Swiss online payment service that allows you to pay securely, easily and quickly. If you have chosen Twint, we will redirect you directly to the Twint pages after you have submitted your order or the Twint app will open automatically. There you can log in with your Twint credentials and pay. (Further information at https://www.twint.ch/privatkunden/funktionen/onlineshop).

(2)Our prices are in Swiss francs (SFR/CHF) and are final prices plus shipping costs. The prices include the applicable statutory value-added tax. In the event of an increase in value added tax, we reserve the right to increase the prices. The prices at the time of the order apply. Errors excepted!

(3)We do not grant any cash discount.

(4)Delivery of the invoice:The customer has to take care on the recipient side that all electronic deliveries of the invoice by e-mail of the company ARUS Vertriebs GmbH. can be duly delivered to the e-mail address given by the customer and to adapt technical facilities such as filter programmes or firewalls accordingly. Any automated electronic reply letters to ARUS Vertriebs GmbH (absentee note) cannot be taken into account and do not prevent a valid delivery.

(5) In the event of non-acceptance of the goods, the customer undertakes to reimburse ARUS in full for all costs incurred, such as postage costs, administrative expenses, etc.. A minimum of CHF 25 will be charged per shipment.

(6)Reminder fees will be charged at CHF 5 per reminder. In the event of any delay in payment by the customer, ARUS shall be entitled to charge the customer interest on arrears in the amount of 12% per annum from the outstanding amount as well as all reminder and collection expenses necessary for the appropriate collection of the claim. The possibility of claiming any further damages remains unaffected. 


§5 Retention of title

(1)An advance payment of 100% is required for custom-made products and larger quantities. The goods remain the property of ARUS until full payment has been made. 


§6 Delivery and shipping costs, shipping times, product shelf life

(1)Our products are delivered within Switzerland by postal parcel through DPD. We consider these shipping providers to be very reliable. The goods are insured with the shipping provider for the value of the goods excluding delivery costs. The goods are delivered at your own risk. The shipping costs are displayed in the checkout. Please ask for special shipping methods at office@riwi-buildit.ch.

(2)The final shipping costs are calculated in the checkout after the delivery address has been entered. We offer free delivery within Switzerland for orders over 50 CHF. For orders below 50 CHF we charge a flat rate of 6.95 CHF.

(3)For foreign deliveries, Incoterms 2000 shall apply in accordance with the delivery clauses issued by the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC), whereby ARUS shall not assume the risk of loss or damage to the goods if the goods have not been insured with the shipping provider or if this insurance is not effective. The customer shall bear all costs and risks arising from the delivery of the goods to the foreign destination requested by him.

(4)The shipping dates are based on the receipt of payment. We would like to point out that all details regarding the dispatch or delivery of a product are only anticipated details and approximate guide values. They do not represent binding or guaranteed shipping or delivery dates.

(5)Products made of cut foam blocks may have slight variations in size, weight and color, but reasonable for the customer. Products made of foam are delivered compressed and expands to its original size after the first unpacking. This process can take up to 72 hours. If the foam does not expand 100% during this time, humidity (such as steam from an iron) can help. We guarantee 90% revesibility of the original or specified size. 

 

 §7 Warranty and guarantees

(1)The legal warranty period is 2 years and begins on the date of delivery, i.e. receipt of the item by the buyer. If you have any problems, please contact us at office@riwi-buildit.ch.

(2)ARUS will remedy any defects asserted by you at its own discretion and at its own expense by supplying new parts. Other claims, in particular for damages, against ARUS are excluded.

(3)Claims under our guarantee only exist if the product does not show any damage or signs of wear caused by a use deviating from the normal purpose or the specifications of ARUS (according to the instructions for use), in particular no goods-typical, natural or normal signs of wear, damage caused by pointed, sharp-edged or hot objects, damage caused by standing moisture, wilful destruction or improper treatment by e.g. incorrect cleaning agents. Entitlement to our warranty lasts for 1 year and begins with the date of delivery, i.e. receipt of the item by the buyer.

(4) Warranty claims can only be made by handing over or sending the product to ARUS. Please contact us in advance at office@riwi-buildit.ch to discuss your warranty claim. In justified warranty cases, we will bear the shipping and return costs. The prerequisite for a warranty claim is the presentation of the original invoice with the date of purchase. This guarantee is valid to the extent and under the conditions stated above. 


§8 Cancellation Policy, Right of Cancellation and Consequences of Cancellation, Exceptions to the Right of Cancellation

(1)You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, have taken or has taken possession of the last item. However, the period does not begin until the contract of sale has become binding on you by your approval of the item purchased. To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us: ARUS (ARUS Vertriebs GmbH, Waldstraße 11c, 85649 Brunnthal, Germany, office@riwi-buildit.ch) of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail). The cost of returning the goods shall be borne by the buyer. The declaration of revocation cannot be made by merely returning the goods.

(2)As a result of an effective revocation, the services rendered shall be refunded. The purchase price shall be refunded immediately and at the latest within 14 days of the day on which the goods are received by ARUS. The costs of the return shipment shall be borne by the consumer.

(3)For the refund, either the means of payment used by the consumer in the original transaction or to a bank account made known by the consumer at the time of withdrawal shall be used.

(4)The goods must be returned in unused, resalable condition and only in the original packaging. The goods must not show any signs of use. In the case of goods with such wear and tear, an appropriate fee will be charged for the reduction in value. The same applies if accessories or parts are missing when the goods are returned.

(5)The right of revocation does not apply to distance contracts for the delivery of custom-made goods or goods that are clearly tailored to personal needs or that are not suitable for return due to their nature.

(6)The right of revocation does not apply to goods that are delivered sealed and are not suitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene, provided that their seal has been removed after delivery (e.g. foam toys, headphones).

(7)Furthermore, the right of withdrawal does not apply to products which have already been used by the customer and which can no longer be used after use. 


§9 Limitation of liability, damage to the consignment, right of return

(1)We are not responsible for delays in the fulfilment of the contract or for non-fulfilment due to causes beyond our control. We do not accept any liability for telecommunication failures or viruses. Due to the nature of the internet, we cannot guarantee that the website will be available without interruption and that transmissions will be error-free. 

(2)We are not liable in the event of failure of the contracted shipping service provider. With respect to consumers, the risk shall pass to the customer from the time the goods are handed over to the shipping service provider. If, in an exceptional case, the parcel is handled carelessly by the shipping service provider, please complain to the driver immediately. Please inform us immediately if an order is lost or damaged. You should keep the delivery note and all packaging.

(3)Claims for defects do not exist in the case of only insignificant deviation from the agreed quality, in the case of only insignificant impairment of usability, in the case of natural wear and tear as well as in the case of damage which occurs after the transfer of risk as a result of incorrect or negligent handling or due to other external influences. 


§10 Data protection notice

(1)We collect and process personal data for order processing, for maintaining customer relations and for our advertising campaigns. In this context, we also transmit the data to third parties, e.g. delivery companies, if this is necessary.

(2)This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. In the event that IP anonymisation is activated on this website, however, your IP address will be truncated beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) by Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de). For more information on terms of use and data protection, please visit http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html or https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. We would like to point out that the code "anonymizeIp" has been added to Google Analytics on this website to ensure anonymised collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking). 


§11 Copyright, Intellectual Property

(1)The website and the content, logos, graphics and images created by ARUS are subject to Hungarian copyright law and are the intellectual property of ARUS. Contents of this website may not be used, sold, reproduced or edited. Any kind of exploitation requires the written consent of the creator. 


§12 Changes to the terms of sale

(1)We reserve the right to make changes to our website, rules and conditions. The terms and conditions in force at the time of your order shall apply to your order. 


§13 Contract language

(1)The contract language is German, French, Italian or English. 

 

§14 Severability clause

(1)If any provision of these Terms and Conditions is invalid, void or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions.

Conditions générales de vente

Conditions générales de service de "ARUS Vertriebs GmbH" :

modifiées 23.11.2022

 

Partenaire contractuel : ARUS Vertriebs GmbH - ci-après dénommée "ARUS" en abrégé.

Waldstraße 11c, 85649 Brunnthal, Allemagne 

Courriel : support@riwi-buildit.ch

Directeur général : Eszter Horvath

Numéro de registre de l'entreprise : HRB 270810

Tribunal régional : Munich, Allemagne

N° TVA : DE339516338


Conditions générales de vente et de livraison (CGV) de http://www.riwi-buildit.ch

 

§1 Champ d'application entre ARUS et (1)un consommateurUn consommateur est toute personne physique qui conclut un acte juridique dans un but qui ne peut être attribué ni à son activité commerciale ni à son activité professionnelle indépendante.

(2)un entrepreneurUn entrepreneur est une personne physique ou morale ou une société de personnes ayant la capacité juridique qui, lorsqu'elle conclut une transaction juridique, agit dans l'exercice de son activité professionnelle commerciale ou indépendante.

 

§2 Processus de commande, confirmation de réception de la commande

(1)Vous placez les produits que vous souhaitez acheter dans le panier. Dans le processus de paiement, vous sélectionnez le mode de paiement et saisissez vos données de paiement. Avant d'envoyer votre commande, vérifiez son exactitude et confirmez votre commande et votre acceptation des conditions générales en cliquant sur le bouton "CONFIRMER L'ACHAT MAINTENANT". Vous nous transmettez ainsi votre commande, qui constitue une offre contraignante pour nous de conclure un contrat d'achat.

(2)Confirmation électronique de la réception de la commande : Une fois que vous avez passé une commande auprès d'ARUS, une page de confirmation de commande générée automatiquement apparaîtra pour confirmer la réception de votre commande par nous et en énumérer les détails. Toutefois, il ne s'agit pas encore d'une acceptation de la commande, mais uniquement de vous informer que nous avons reçu votre commande. En cas d'erreur ou si vous souhaitez annuler votre commande, veuillez nous en informer immédiatement à l'adresse support@riwi-buildit.ch. (3)Votre commande sera stockée chez nous. Si vous perdez vos dossiers relatifs à votre commande, veuillez nous contacter par e-mail ou par téléphone. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous envoyer une copie des données de votre commande.


§3 Acceptation de la commande et conclusion du contrat

(1)La confirmation automatique de la commande et la réception de votre paiement ne confirment pas encore que nous acceptons la commande que vous avez passée. Si le cas se présente où nous ne pouvons pas accepter ou rejeter votre commande, vous en serez immédiatement informé et nous vous rembourserons immédiatement le montant que vous avez payé.


§4 Paiement, Prix, Facture

(1)Le paiement des produits s'effectue


par paiement anticipé : Après l'enregistrement de votre paiement, nous vous enverrons votre colis.


par PayPal : PayPal est un service de paiement en ligne qui vous permet de payer en toute sécurité, facilement et rapidement - sans frais. Si vous avez choisi PayPal, nous vous transmettrons directement aux pages PayPal après avoir envoyé votre commande. Vous pourrez vous y connecter avec vos données d'accès à PayPal ou créer un nouveau compte. (Inscription et informations complémentaires sur http://www.paypal.com.) Si vous retournez des articles payés avec PayPal, votre compte PayPal sera automatiquement crédité.

par carte de crédit : Si vous payez votre commande par carte de crédit, votre commande sera traitée directement et expédiée dans les meilleurs délais.


par Twint : Twint est un service suisse de paiement en ligne qui vous permet de payer en toute sécurité, facilement et rapidement. Si vous avez choisi Twint, nous vous redirigerons directement vers les pages Twint après avoir soumis votre commande ou l'application Twint s'ouvrira automatiquement. Vous pourrez alors vous connecter avec vos informations d'identification Twint et payer. (Plus d'informations sur https://www.twint.ch/privatkunden/funktionen/onlineshop).

 

(2)Nos prix sont exprimés en francs suisses (SFR/CHF) et sont des prix finaux plus les frais d'expédition. Les prix comprennent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée légale applicable. En cas d'augmentation de la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, nous nous réservons le droit d'augmenter les prix. Les prix en vigueur au moment de la commande sont applicables. Sous réserve d'erreurs !

(3)Nous n'accordons pas d'escompte.

(4) Livraison de la facture : Le client doit veiller, du côté du destinataire, à ce que toutes les livraisons électroniques de la facture par e-mail de la société ARUS Vertriebs GmbH puissent être dûment livrées à l'adresse e-mail indiquée par le client et à adapter en conséquence les installations techniques telles que les programmes de filtrage ou les pare-feu. Les éventuelles lettres de réponse électroniques automatisées à la société ARUS Vertriebs GmbH (note d'absence) ne peuvent être prises en compte et n'empêchent pas une livraison valide.

(5) En cas de non-acceptation de la marchandise, le client s'engage à rembourser intégralement à ARUS tous les frais encourus, tels que les frais de port, les frais administratifs, etc. Un minimum de CHF 25 sera facturé par envoi.

(6)Les frais de rappel seront facturés à CHF 5 par rappel. En cas de retard de paiement de la part du client, ARUS est en droit de facturer au client des intérêts de retard à hauteur de 12% par an sur le montant impayé ainsi que tous les frais de rappel et de recouvrement nécessaires au recouvrement approprié de la créance. La possibilité de réclamer d'autres dommages et intérêts reste inchangée.


§5 Réserve de propriété

(1)Un acompte de 100% est demandé pour les produits sur mesure et les grandes quantités. La marchandise reste la propriété d'ARUS jusqu'à ce que le paiement intégral ait été effectué.


§6 Frais de livraison et d'expédition, délais de livraison, durée de conservation des produits

(1)Nos produits sont livrés en Suisse par colis postal via DPD. Nous considérons que ces prestataires d'expédition sont très fiables. La marchandise est assurée auprès du transporteur pour la valeur de la marchandise, hors frais de livraison. Les marchandises sont livrées à vos propres risques. Les frais d'expédition sont affichés lors du passage de la commande. Veuillez demander des méthodes d'expédition spéciales à support@riwi-buildit.ch.

(2)Les frais d'expédition définitifs sont calculés lors du passage de la commande après la saisie de l'adresse de livraison. Nous offrons une livraison gratuite en Suisse pour les commandes supérieures à 50 CHF. Pour les commandes inférieures à 50 CHF, nous facturons un forfait de 6,95 CHF.

(3)Pour les livraisons à l'étranger, les Incoterms 2000 s'appliquent conformément aux clauses de livraison émises par la Chambre de commerce internationale (CCI). ARUS n'assume pas le risque de perte ou d'endommagement de la marchandise si celle-ci n'a pas été assurée auprès du transporteur ou si cette assurance n'est pas effective. Le client supporte tous les coûts et risques liés à la livraison de la marchandise à la destination étrangère qu'il a demandée.

(4)Les dates d'expédition sont basées sur la réception du paiement. Nous attirons l'attention sur le fait que tous les détails concernant l'expédition ou la livraison d'un produit ne sont que des détails anticipés et des valeurs indicatives approximatives. Ils ne représentent pas des dates d'expédition ou de livraison contraignantes ou garanties.

(5)Les produits en blocs de mousse découpés peuvent présenter de légères différences de taille, de poids et de couleur, mais celles-ci sont acceptables pour le client. Les produits en mousse sont livrés comprimés et reprennent leur taille initiale après le premier déballage. Ce processus peut durer jusqu'à 72 heures. Si la mousse ne se déploie pas à 100% pendant ce temps, l'humidité de l'air (comme la vapeur d'un fer à repasser) peut aider. Nous garantissons une réversibilité de 90% de la taille initiale ou indiquée.
 

§7 Garanties

(1)La période de garantie légale est de 2 ans et commence à la date de livraison, c'est-à-dire à la réception de l'article par l'acheteur. En cas de problème, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse support@riwi-buildit.ch.

(2)ARUS remédiera aux défauts invoqués par vous, à sa discrétion et à ses frais, en fournissant de nouvelles pièces. Toute autre prétention, notamment en matière de dommages et intérêts, à l'encontre d'ARUS est exclue.

(3)Le droit à notre garantie n'existe que si le produit ne présente pas de dommages ou de signes d'usure causés par une utilisation différente de l'usage normal ou des spécifications d'ARUS (selon le mode d'emploi), en particulier pas de signes d'usure typiques, naturels ou normaux, de dommages causés par des objets pointus, tranchants ou chauds, de dommages causés par l'humidité stagnante, de destruction volontaire ou de traitement inapproprié par des produits de nettoyage incorrects par exemple. Le droit à la garantie dure 1 an et commence à la date de livraison, c'est-à-dire à la réception de l'article par l'acheteur.

(4) Les demandes de garantie ne peuvent être faites qu'en remettant ou en envoyant le produit à ARUS. Veuillez nous contacter au préalable à l'adresse support@riwi-buildit.ch pour discuter de votre demande de garantie. Dans les cas de garantie justifiés, nous prenons en charge les frais d'expédition et de retour. La condition préalable à une demande de garantie est la présentation de la facture originale avec la date d'achat. Cette garantie est valable dans la mesure et aux conditions mentionnées ci-dessus.


§8 Politique d'annulation, droit d'annulation et conséquences de l'annulation, exceptions au droit d'annulation

(1)Vous avez le droit de vous retirer du présent contrat dans un délai de quatorze jours sans donner de raison. Le délai de rétractation est de quatorze jours à compter du jour où vous ou un tiers désigné par vous, qui n'est pas le transporteur, avez pris ou a pris possession du dernier objet. Toutefois, le délai ne commence pas à courir tant que le contrat de vente ne vous lie pas par votre approbation de l'objet acheté. Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez nous en informer : ARUS (ARUS Vertriebs GmbH, Waldstraße 11c, 85649 Brunnthal, Allemagne, support@riwi-buildit.ch) de votre décision de rétractation du présent contrat au moyen d'une déclaration claire (par exemple, une lettre envoyée par la poste, un fax ou un e-mail). Les frais de renvoi de la marchandise sont à la charge de l'acheteur. La déclaration de révocation ne peut pas être faite par le simple renvoi des marchandises.

(2)Suite à une révocation effective, les services rendus sont remboursés. Le prix d'achat est remboursé immédiatement et au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter du jour de la réception de la marchandise par ARUS. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du consommateur.

(3)Pour le remboursement, on utilisera soit le moyen de paiement utilisé par le consommateur lors de la transaction initiale, soit un compte bancaire connu par le consommateur au moment du retrait.

(4)Les marchandises doivent être retournées dans un état inutilisé, revendable et uniquement dans l'emballage d'origine. Les marchandises ne doivent présenter aucun signe d'utilisation. Dans le cas de marchandises présentant une telle usure, une taxe appropriée sera facturée pour la réduction de la valeur. Il en va de même si des accessoires ou des pièces manquent au moment du retour de la marchandise. (5)Le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux contrats à distance portant sur la livraison de marchandises fabriquées sur mesure ou de marchandises clairement adaptées à des besoins personnels ou qui ne peuvent être retournées en raison de leur nature.

(6) Le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux biens livrés scellés et ne pouvant être retournés pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou d'hygiène, à condition que leur sceau ait été retiré après la livraison (par exemple, jouets en mousse, écouteurs). (7)En outre, le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux produits qui ont déjà été utilisés par le client et qui ne peuvent plus être utilisés après usage.


§9 Limitation de la responsabilité, dommages à l'envoi, droit de retour

(1)Nous ne sommes pas responsables des retards dans l'exécution du contrat ou de la non-exécution due à des causes indépendantes de notre volonté. Nous n'acceptons aucune responsabilité pour les pannes de télécommunication ou les virus. En raison de la nature d'Internet, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que le site Web sera disponible sans interruption et que les transmissions seront exemptes d'erreurs.

(2)Nous ne sommes pas responsables en cas de défaillance du prestataire de services d'expédition contractuel. En ce qui concerne les consommateurs, le risque est transféré au client à partir du moment où les marchandises sont remises au prestataire de services d'expédition. Si, dans un cas exceptionnel, le colis est manipulé sans précaution par le prestataire de services d'expédition, veuillez vous plaindre immédiatement au chauffeur. Veuillez nous informer immédiatement en cas de perte ou d'endommagement d'une commande. Vous devez conserver le bon de livraison et tous les emballages.

(3)Il n'y a pas de droit aux défauts en cas d'écart insignifiant par rapport à la qualité convenue, en cas d'altération insignifiante de l'aptitude à l'emploi, en cas d'usure naturelle ainsi qu'en cas de dommages survenus après le transfert de risque à la suite d'une manipulation incorrecte ou négligente ou en raison d'autres influences extérieures.

 

§10 Avis sur la protection des données

(1)Nous collectons et traitons les données personnelles pour le traitement des commandes, pour l'entretien des relations avec la clientèle et pour nos campagnes publicitaires. Dans ce contexte, nous transmettons également les données à des tiers, par exemple à des entreprises de livraison, si cela est nécessaire.

(2)Ce site internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Toutefois, si l'anonymisation IP est activée sur ce site, votre adresse IP sera préalablement tronquée par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Au nom de l'exploitant de ce site Web, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web et fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet à l'exploitant du site Web. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur ; toutefois, veuillez noter que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web. Vous pouvez également empêcher la collecte par Google des données générées par les cookies et liées à votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plugin de navigateur disponible au lien suivant (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de). Pour plus d'informations sur les conditions d'utilisation et la protection des données, veuillez consulter les sites http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html ou https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que le code "anonymizeIp" a été ajouté à Google Analytics sur ce site web afin de garantir une collecte anonyme des adresses IP (ce que l'on appelle le masquage IP).

§11 Droits d'auteur, propriété intellectuelle (1)Le site web et le contenu, les logos, les graphiques et les images créés par ARUS sont soumis à la loi hongroise sur le droit d'auteur et sont la propriété intellectuelle d'ARUS. Le contenu de ce site web ne peut être utilisé, vendu, reproduit ou édité. Tout type d'exploitation nécessite l'accord écrit du créateur.


§12 Modifications des conditions de vente

(1)Nous nous réservons le droit d'apporter des modifications à notre site Internet, à nos règles et à nos conditions. Les conditions de vente en vigueur au moment de votre commande s'appliquent à votre commande.

 

§13 Langue du contrat

(1)La langue du contrat est l'allemand, le français, l'italien ou l'anglais.


§14 Clause salvatrice

(1)Si une disposition des présentes conditions générales est invalide, nulle ou inapplicable pour quelque raison que ce soit, cette disposition sera considérée comme divisible et n'affectera pas la validité et l'applicabilité des autres dispositions.